Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

WashBone and Slide

© Copyright by City of Naumburg (Saale), SG Kultur

Description:

concert

A melange of bluesy, folky and funny sounds not easy and yet with stylistic variety - that's how WashBone & Slide present themselves as strange as the name of the duo sounds as strange is also their stage presence. With a special way of putting their own German lyrics with partly self-created and self-built instruments in scene.
Through German lyrics, which relate stories to their very
concert

A melange of bluesy, folky and funny sounds not easy and yet with stylistic variety - that's how WashBone & Slide present themselves as strange as the name of the duo sounds as strange is also their stage presence. With a special way of putting their own German lyrics with partly self-created and self-built instruments in scene.
With German lyrics that tell stories in their own personal way, WashBone & Slide become credible and sing from the listener's heart. With a wink of the eye and always a pinch of pun, WashBone & Slide are not necessarily to be categorized in one of the well-known drawers.
 Read more
  • Tourist event

When:


next events:

25. Sep. 2020 - 20:00
26. Sep. 2020 - 20:00

Where:

Venue:

Tavern At the 11th Commandment

Cathedral square 21
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 710995
E-mail: info@zumelftengebot.de

Organizer:

Tavern At the 11th Commandment

Cathedral square 21
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 710995
E-mail: info@zumelftengebot.de
Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

WashBone and Slide

© Copyright by Stadt Naumburg (Saale), SG Kultur

Beschreibung:

Konzert

Eine Melange aus bluesigen, folkigen und lustigen Tönen nicht einfach und doch mit stilistischer Vielfalt so präsentieren sich WashBone & Slide so kurios der Name des Duo´s klingt  so kurios ist auch die Bühnenpräsenz. Mit einer speziellen Art eigene deutsche Texte mit zum Teil selbst kreiert und gebauten Instrumenten in Szene zu setzen.
Durch deutsche Texte, die Geschichten auf ihre ganz
Konzert

Eine Melange aus bluesigen, folkigen und lustigen Tönen nicht einfach und doch mit stilistischer Vielfalt so präsentieren sich WashBone & Slide so kurios der Name des Duo´s klingt  so kurios ist auch die Bühnenpräsenz. Mit einer speziellen Art eigene deutsche Texte mit zum Teil selbst kreiert und gebauten Instrumenten in Szene zu setzen.
Durch deutsche Texte, die Geschichten auf ihre ganz persönliche Art erzählen, werde  WashBone & Slide glaubwürdig und singen dem Zuhörer aus der Seele.  Mit einem Augenzwinkern und immer einer Prise Wortwitz sind WashBone & Slide nicht unbedingt in eine der bekannten Schubladen ein zu ordnen.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Deutsch

Wann:


nächste Veranstaltungen:

25. Sep. 2020 - 20:00 Uhr
26. Sep. 2020 - 20:00 Uhr

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Taverne Zum 11. Gebot

Domplatz 21
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 710995
E-Mail: info@zumelftengebot.de

Veranstalter:

Taverne Zum 11. Gebot

Domplatz 21
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 710995
E-Mail: info@zumelftengebot.de
Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing