Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Weissenfels Mountain Bike Event

Description:

Weissenfels Mountain Bike Event on 02 and 03 July 2022

Germany's mountain bike elite and a large starting field with international participation are expected by the host White Rock e.V. again on the first weekend in July in our city.
Directly in front of the Bismarck Tower on the Klemmberg, the athletes in the various age groups take to the challenging circuit in Singerschen Holz. The first competitions start with the youngest athletes
Weissenfels Mountain Bike Event on 02 and 03 July 2022

Germany's mountain bike elite and a large starting field with international participation are expected by the host White Rock e.V. again on the first weekend in July in our city.
Directly in front of the Bismarck Tower on the Klemmberg, the athletes in the different age groups will take on the challenging circuit in the Singerschen Holz. The first competitions for the youngest athletes will start on Saturday at noon. Also on Saturday at 1.30 p.m., the reigning European champion and White Rock club member Christopher Maletz will be in action in the Masters race.
On Sunday morning, the races of the best German young riders in the age groups U15 and U17 are on the programme, the afternoon is then all about the elite classes of the women (start at 13:00) and men (15:00).
Since the races will be held on a very selective and compact 3.4-km loop, the hopefully again numerous spectators will certainly get their money's worth. A circular route to the hot spots of the race track is signposted, here you can experience the fascination of mountain biking up close.
Admission for spectators is free, the team of the Bowling Centre Weißenfels will provide the best catering. Due to the increased crowds, guests are requested to use the specially arranged and signposted spectator car park on Selauer Straße and to walk the 500 metres to the event arena. 
The White Rock e.V. is looking forward to all visitors.
All comprehensive information is available on the club's homepage www.white.rock.de.
 Read more
  • open air
  • Tourist event
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • for individual guests
  • entrance free

When:

The event is in the past.

Where:

Venue:

Bismarck Tower

Erich-Lattermann-Straße 1
06667 Weissenfels
E-mail: info@bismarckturm-weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Weißenfelser Mountainbike- Event

Beschreibung:

Weißenfelser Mountainbike- Event am 02. und 03. Juli 2022

Deutschlands Mountainbike-Elite und ein großes Starterfeld mit internationaler Beteiligung erwartet der gastgebende White Rock e.V. wieder am ersten Juliwochenende in unserer Stadt.
Direkt vor dem Bismarckturm am Klemmberg gehen die Sportler in den verschiedenen Altersklassen auf den anspruchsvollen Rundkurs im Singerschen Holz. Los geht es mit den ersten Wettkämpfen des jüngsten Nachwuchses
Weißenfelser Mountainbike- Event am 02. und 03. Juli 2022

Deutschlands Mountainbike-Elite und ein großes Starterfeld mit internationaler Beteiligung erwartet der gastgebende White Rock e.V. wieder am ersten Juliwochenende in unserer Stadt.
Direkt vor dem Bismarckturm am Klemmberg gehen die Sportler in den verschiedenen Altersklassen auf den anspruchsvollen Rundkurs im Singerschen Holz. Los geht es mit den ersten Wettkämpfen des jüngsten Nachwuchses bereits am Samstag mittag. Ebenfalls am Samstag um 13:30 Uhr ist unter anderem der amtierende Europameister und White Rock-Vereinsmitglied Christopher Maletz beim Rennen der Masters in Aktion zu sehen.
Am Sonntag vormittag stehen die Rennen besten deutschen Nachwuchsfahrer der Altersklassen U15 und U17 auf dem Programm, der nachmittag steht dann ganz im Zeichen der Eliteklassen der Damen (Start 13:00 Uhr) und Herren (15:00 Uhr).
Da die Rennen auf einer sehr selektiven und kompakten 3,4- km Runde ausgetragen wird, kommen die hoffentlichen wieder zahlreichen Zuschauer sicher voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten. Ein Rundweg zu den Hot-Spots der  Rennstrecke ist ausgeschildert, hier kann man die Faszination des Mountainbikesports hautnah erleben.
Der Eintritt für Zuschauer ist frei, für bestes Catering sorgt das Team des Bowlingcenters Weißenfels. Gäste der Veranstaltung werden aufgrund des erhöhten andrangs gebeten, den extra eingerichteten und ausgeschilderten Zuschauerparkplatz an der Selauer Straße zu nutzen und die 500 Meter zur Eventarena zu Fuß zurück zu legen. 
Der White Rock e.V. freut sich auf alle Besucher.
Alle unfassenden Informationen gibt es auf der Vereinshomepage www.white.rock.de
 Mehr lesen
  • Open Air
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • für Individualgäste
  • Deutsch
  • Eintritt frei

Wann:

Die Veranstaltung liegt in der Vergangenheit.

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Bismarckturm

Erich-Lattermann-Straße 1
06667 Weißenfels
E-Mail: info@bismarckturm-weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing