Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Zeha Berlin shoes

Description:

Zeha Berlin Shoes - Tradition & Zeitgeist

Zeha Schuhfabrik Hohenleuben was a shoe manufacturer that was founded at the end of the 19th century in Thuringia as a leather manufactory for men's and women's shoes by Carl Häßner. Soon the focus of production was on sports shoes and advanced to a manufacturer of "special sports shoes" in the GDR. In 1993 he closed down the company.
Alexander Barré from Berlin discovers
Zeha Berlin Shoes - Tradition & Zeitgeist

Zeha Schuhfabrik Hohenleuben was a shoe manufacturer that was founded at the end of the 19th century in Thuringia as a leather manufactory for men's and women's shoes by Carl Häßner. Soon the focus of production was on sports shoes and advanced to a manufacturer of "special sports shoes" in the GDR. In 1993 he closed down the company.
Alexander Barré from Berlin accidentally rediscovers the shoes of his youth at a friend's house. Together they find old shoes, lasts, leather shafts and product catalogues in the Hohenleuben local history museum. The dream of a sports shoe revival is born. The first Zeha Berlin pairs are sold at Christmas 2003. As a tribute to the founding father, Zeha designs a Carl Häßner collection. The WM collection in the retro style of the 50s experiences a huge hype. To this day, it is one of the top sellers with the Liga and Club models.
 Read more
  • Tourist event
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
  • for school classes
  • for families
Tickets can be purchased at the box office.

  • Tickets at the box office

When:

28.03.21 - 13.09.21

Where:

Venue:

Castle Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Strasse 4
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Zeha Berlin Schuhe

Beschreibung:

Zeha Berlin Schuhe – Tradition & Zeitgeist

Die Zeha Schuhfabrik Hohenleuben war ein Schuhhersteller, der Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts in Thüringen als Leder-Manufaktur für Damen- und Herrenschuhe von Carl Häßner gegründet wurde. Schon bald wurde der Schwerpunkt der Produktion auf Sportschuhe ausgerichtet und avancierte in der DDR zum Hersteller für „Spezialsportschuhe“. 1993 stellte er den Betrieb ein.
Der Berliner Alexander Barré entdeckt
Zeha Berlin Schuhe – Tradition & Zeitgeist

Die Zeha Schuhfabrik Hohenleuben war ein Schuhhersteller, der Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts in Thüringen als Leder-Manufaktur für Damen- und Herrenschuhe von Carl Häßner gegründet wurde. Schon bald wurde der Schwerpunkt der Produktion auf Sportschuhe ausgerichtet und avancierte in der DDR zum Hersteller für „Spezialsportschuhe“. 1993 stellte er den Betrieb ein.
Der Berliner Alexander Barré entdeckt bei einem Freund zufällig die Schuhe seiner Jugend wieder. Gemeinsam finden sie im Heimatmuseum Hohenleuben alte Schuhe, Leisten, Lederschäfte und Produktkataloge. Der Traum von Sportschuh-Revival ist geboren. Weihnachten 2003 werden die ersten Zeha Berlin Paare verkauft. Als Hommage an den Gründervater entwirft Zeha eine Carl Häßner Kollektion. Die WM-Kollektion im Retro-Style der 50er Jahre erlebt einen riesigen Hype. Bis heute zählt sie mit den Modellen Liga und Club zu den Top-Sellern.
 Mehr lesen
  • Touristische Veranstaltung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • Deutsch
Tickets können an der Tageskasse erworben werden.

  • Karten an der Abendkasse

Wann:

28.03.21 - 13.09.21

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Schloss Neu-Augustusburg

Zeitzer Straße 4
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 2390017
E-Mail: info@museum-weissenfels.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing