Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Between World and Cosmos - Music on the Art Trail of Nebra Ark

© Copyright by Arche Nebra, Photo: Eva-Maria Darge

Description:

A walking concert from Nebra Ark to the site where the sky disc was found.

Pupils of the Burgenland District School of Music will play music at the works of art along the hiking trail to the site where the sky disc was found on the Mittelberg. The concert in the open air will feature rehearsed pieces as well as improvisations. The guided hike ends on the Mittelberg with a small wine tasting.

With pupils from the
A walking concert from Nebra Ark to the site where the sky disc was found.

Pupils of the Burgenland District School of Music will play music at the works of art along the hiking trail to the site where the sky disc was found on the Mittelberg. The concert in the open air will feature rehearsed pieces as well as improvisations. The guided hike ends on the Mittelberg with a small wine tasting.

With pupils of the district music school "Heinrich von Veldeke" (Naumburg) and with winemaker Hendrik Bobbe (Reinsdorf)

Cost: €29.50, reduced €25.00, incl. wine tasting and snack
Registration required

Please note: 
Nebra Ark is open until 30 September 2022. In October, the visitor centre will close due to major renovation and extension work. The Arche Nebra team will still be there for you: For the time of the closure, there are bookable offers in the outdoor area and a creative competition. The site where the Nebra Sky Disk was found will remain accessible in any case. Please check the website www.himmelsscheibe-erleben.de for the progress of the work. The reopening of Nebra Ark is planned for June 2023.
 Read more
  • Registration required
  • open air
  • Target group young people
  • Target group adults
  • Target group seniors
29,50 €, reduced 25,00 €

When:

Saturday 17.09.22 16:00

Where:

Venue:

Nebra Ark

At the stone block 16
06642 Nebra
Phone: +49 34461 / 25520
fax: +49 34461 / 255217
E-mail: info@himmelsscheibe-erleben.de

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Zwischen Welt und Kosmos – Musik am Kunstweg der Arche Nebra

© Copyright by Arche Nebra, Foto: Eva-Maria Darge

Beschreibung:

Ein Wandelkonzert von der Arche Nebra zum Fundort der Himmelsscheibe.

An den Kunstwerken entlang des Wanderweges zum Fundort der Himmelsscheibe auf dem Mittelberg musizieren Schülerinnen und Schüler der Kreismusikschule des Burgenlandkreises. Bei dem Wandelkonzert in freier Natur werden einstudierte Stücke und auch Improvisationen zu hören sein. Auf dem Mittelberg endet die geführte Wanderung mit einer kleinen Weinprobe.

Mit Schülerinnen und Schülern der
Ein Wandelkonzert von der Arche Nebra zum Fundort der Himmelsscheibe.

An den Kunstwerken entlang des Wanderweges zum Fundort der Himmelsscheibe auf dem Mittelberg musizieren Schülerinnen und Schüler der Kreismusikschule des Burgenlandkreises. Bei dem Wandelkonzert in freier Natur werden einstudierte Stücke und auch Improvisationen zu hören sein. Auf dem Mittelberg endet die geführte Wanderung mit einer kleinen Weinprobe.

Mit Schülerinnen und Schülern der Kreismusikschule „Heinrich von Veldeke“ (Naumburg) sowie mit Winzer Hendrik Bobbe (Reinsdorf)

Kosten: 29,50 €, ermäßigt 25,00 €, inkl. Weinverkostung und Imbiss
Anmeldung erforderlich

Bitte beachten Sie: 
Die Arche Nebra ist bis 30. September 2022 geöffnet. Im Oktober schließt das Besucherzentrum aufgrund von größeren Umbau- und Erweiterungsmaßnahmen. Das Arche-Nebra-Team ist weiter für Sie da: Für die Zeit der Schließung gibt es buchbare Angebot im Außenbereich und einen Kreativ-Wettbewerb. Der Fundort der Himmelsscheibe von Nebra bleibt auf jeden Fall zugänglich. Bitte schauen Sie auf der Website www.himmelsscheibe-erleben.de nach dem Fortgang der Arbeiten. Die Wiedereröffnung der Arche Nebra ist für Juni 2023 geplant.
 Mehr lesen
  • Anmeldung erforderlich
  • Open Air
  • Zielgruppe Jugendliche
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
29,50 €, ermäßigt 25,00 €

Wann:

Samstag 17.09.22 16:00

Wo:

Veranstaltungsort:

Arche Nebra

An der Steinklöbe 16
06642 Nebra
Telefon: +49 34461 / 25520
Fax: +49 34461 / 255217
E-Mail: info@himmelsscheibe-erleben.de

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing