Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Composing like Heinrich Schütz


So close to the music!

© Copyright by City of Weißenfels

Description:

Immerse yourself in the world of music and compose a musical work yourself!

Heinrich Schütz is undisputedly considered the first German composer of European standing. In the Heinrich Schütz House, the composer himself tells about his life and takes his listeners on a wonderful journey through time. The court conductor of Saxony had spent the rest of his life here. His great late works were written in the composer's room. The exhibition - which is the only one
Immerse yourself in the world of music and compose a musical work yourself!

Heinrich Schütz is undisputedly considered the first German composer of European standing. In the Heinrich Schütz House, the composer himself tells about his life and takes his listeners on a wonderful journey through time. The court conductor of Saxony had spent the rest of his life here. His great late works were written in the composer's room. The exhibition - which is located in the only original residence of the master - allows visitors to experience his work in many different and sensual ways. The realization of this claim has been outstandingly successful, as confirmed by the international "Iconic Award" in 2014. And perhaps you too will be inspired to sing along at this special place by the singing, sounding music stand? The Special Offer Composing like Heinrich Schütz in Weißenfels an der Saale Immerse yourself in the world of music and compose a piece of music yourself! For all those who have no knowledge of music theory and who perhaps do not play an instrument, there is an app that was programmed for the Heinrich-Schütz-Haus Weißenfels. With the app, building blocks from the works of Heinrich Schütz can be freely put together to form a melody or a polyphonic piece (two to four voices) and thus create something new from old. The music is displayed in a tray with color and rhythm blocks - without any notation. But if you want to take your own little work home with you, you can print out your own music in note form.
 Read more
Price: 2,00 € per person plus entrance
Entrance fees: 5,00 € per person, reduced* 3,00 € per person, group reduction from 10 persons 4,00 €, pupils 1,00 € *as reduced apply students, trainees, benefit recipients, people with handycap, members of the Weißenfels music association "Heinrich Schütz" e.V.
  • Cash payment
  • Bank transfer
by car:
via the A 9 and A 38

by plane:
Leipzig-Halle Airport. The distance is only about 35 km.

by public transport:
- directly in the city centre there is the railway station
- in the city centre is the bus station

by bike:
via the Saale cycle path
Maximum group size: 20 persons
Duration: 1,5 hours

Where:

Address:

Heinrich Schütz House Weißenfels

Nikolaistrasse 13
06667 Weissenfels
Phone: +49 3443 / 302835
E-mail: info@schuetzhaus-weissenfels.de
website: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/heinrich-schuetz-haus.html

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Komponieren wie Heinrich Schütz


Der Musik so nah!

© Copyright by Stadt Weißenfels

Beschreibung:

Tauchen Sie in die Klangwelt der Musik ab und komponieren einmal selbst ein Musikwerk!

Heinrich Schütz gilt unbestritten als erster deutscher Komponist von europäischem Rang. Im Heinrich-Schütz-Haus berichtet der Komponist höchstpersönlich aus seinem Leben und nimmt seine Zuhörer mit auf eine wunderbare Zeitreise. Der kursächsische Hofkapellmeister hatte seinen Lebensabend hier verbracht. In der Komponierstube entstanden seine großen Spätwerke. Die Ausstellung – die sich im einzig
Tauchen Sie in die Klangwelt der Musik ab und komponieren einmal selbst ein Musikwerk!

Heinrich Schütz gilt unbestritten als erster deutscher Komponist von europäischem Rang. Im Heinrich-Schütz-Haus berichtet der Komponist höchstpersönlich aus seinem Leben und nimmt seine Zuhörer mit auf eine wunderbare Zeitreise. Der kursächsische Hofkapellmeister hatte seinen Lebensabend hier verbracht. In der Komponierstube entstanden seine großen Spätwerke. Die Ausstellung – die sich im einzig original erhaltenen Wohnhaus des Meisters befindet – macht sein Schaffen auf vielfache und sinnliche Weise erlebbar. Die Umsetzung dieses Anspruchs ist hervorragend gelungen, was im Jahr 2014 der internationale „Iconic Award“ bestätigte. Und vielleicht lassen auch Sie sich an diesem besonderen Ort vom singenden, klingenden Notenpult zum Mitsingen animieren?  Das Besondere Angebot  Komponieren wie Heinrich Schütz in Weißenfels an der Saale  Tauchen Sie in die Klangwelt der Musik ab und komponieren einmal selbst ein Musikwerk! Für alle diejenigen, die keine Kenntnisse in Musiktheorie haben und die vielleicht auch kein Instrument spielen gibt es eine App, die für das Heinrich-Schütz-Haus Weißenfels programmiert wurde. Mit der App können Bausteine aus den Werken von Heinrich Schütz zu einer eigenen Melodie oder einem mehrstimmigen Stück (zwei- bis vierstimmig) frei zusammengesetzt und somit aus Altem Neues gemacht werden. Die Musik wird im Tablett mit Farb- und Rhythmusbausteinen angezeigt – ganz ohne Notation. Wer das eigene kleine Werk dann aber mit nach Hause nehmen möchte, bekommt dazu die eigene Musik in Notenform ausgedruckt.
 Mehr lesen
Preis: 2,00 € pro Person zzgl. Eintritt
Eintrittspreise: 5,00 € pro Person, ermäßigt* 3,00 € pro Person, Gruppenermäßigung ab 10 Personen 4,00 €, Schüler 1,00 € *als ermäßigt gelten Studierende, Auszubildende, Leistungsempfangende, Menschen mit Handycap, Mitglieder des Weißenfelser Musikvereins "Heinrich Schütz" e.V.
  • Barzahlung
  • Überweisung
mit dem PKW:
über die A 9 und A 38

mit dem Flugzeug:
Flughafen Leipzig-Halle. Die Entfernung beträgt nur ca. 35 km.

mit dem öffentlichen Personennahverkehr:
- direkt im Stadtzentrum befindet sich der Bahnhof
- im Stadtzentrum ist der Busbahnhof

mit dem Fahrrad:
über den Saaleradweg
Maximale Gruppengröße: 20 Personen
Dauer: 1,5 Stunden

Wo:

Anschrift:

Heinrich-Schütz-Haus Weißenfels

Nikolaistraße 13
06667 Weißenfels
Telefon: +49 3443 / 302835
E-Mail: info@schuetzhaus-weissenfels.de
Webseite: http://www.weissenfels.de/de/heinrich-schuetz-haus.html

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing