Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Planning

Everything for your perfect stay in Saale-Unstrut. From your overnight stay to guided tours of the Naumburg Cathedral or one of the many other sights. Within the scope of guided hiking or water hiking tours
our region of pleasure can also be discovered in a sporty and active way.

Girl writes with a pen

Plan and book daily packages, guided tours or arrangements from the comfort of your own home. Are you still looking for a suitable option for your overnight stay? You can book all accommodations in Saale-Unstrut directly. Click through our interactive map and explore our region in advance. To get a more comprehensive picture of the Saale-Unstrut region, please request one of our brochures. If you have further questions or need information: We are happy to help you!

What would you like to do next?

From overnight stays to special offers, day packages, guided tours and more - get inspired by our blog and learn more about this fascinating area between Saale and Unstrut. Are you interested in the great products made by the handicraftsmen of our region? Then get to know "Handmade Saale.Unstrut" now. And if you are still looking for accommodation, you can book directly here.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Planen

Alles für Ihren perfekten Aufenthalt in Saale-Unstrut. Von Ihrer Übernachtung bis hin zu Führungen durch den Naumburger Dom oder einer anderen der zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Im Rahmen geführter Wander- oder Wasserwander-Touren
lässt sich unsere Genussregion auch sportlich-aktiv entdecken.

Maedchen schreibt mit Feder

Planen und buchen Sie Tagespauschalen, Führungen oder Arrangements ganz bequem von zu Hause aus. Sie sind noch auf der Suche nach einer passenden Möglichkeit für Ihre Übernachtung? Sämtliche Unterkünfte in Saale-Unstrut können Sie einfach direkt buchen. Klicken Sie sich auch durch unsere interaktive Karte und erkunden Sie unsere Region schon vorab. Um sich ein noch umfassenderes Bild von der Saale-Unstrut-Region machen zu können, fordern Sie bitte eines unserer Prospekte an. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Informationen benötigen: Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Was möchten Sie als Nächstes tun?

Von der Übernachtung bis hin zu speziellen Angeboten, Tagespauschalen, geführten Touren und mehr – lassen Sie sich von unserem Blog inspirieren und erfahren Sie mehr über diesen faszinierenden Landstrich zwischen Saale und Unstrut. Sie interessieren Sich für die tollen Produkte, die von den Handmachern unserer Region hergestellt werden? Dann lernen Sie jetzt “Handgemacht Saale.Unstrut” kennen. Und falls Sie noch auf der Suche nach einer Unterkunft sind, können Sie hier direkt buchen.