Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Querfurt

© Copyright by Stadt Querfurt

Description:



In addition to the core town and the districts of Gatterstädt and Lodersleben, since 2004 the districts of Schmon, Grockstädt, Spielberg and Liederstädt, Zingst, Pretitz, Vitzenburg and Weißenschirmbach, Kleineichstädt, Leimbach, Ziegelroda and Landgrafroda also belong to the city of Querfurt. With its districts, Querfurt forms the economic and social centre in the western part of the Saale district


In addition to the core town and the districts of Gatterstädt and Lodersleben, since 2004 the districts of Schmon, Grockstädt, Spielberg and Liederstädt, Zingst, Pretitz, Vitzenburg and Weißenschirmbach, Kleineichstädt, Leimbach, Ziegelroda and Landgrafroda also belong to the city of Querfurt. With its districts, Querfurt forms the economic and social centre in the western part of the Saale district and is also the interface to the Burgenland district, the district of Mansfeld-Südharz and the federal state of Thuringia.  

The Querfurt Plate as a natural geological formation is not only scenically but also historically one of the most interesting areas of our country. The Querfurt Castle, as the largest and best preserved castle in Central Germany, and the Querfurt Old Town offer you exciting encounters. The extensive forest areas of the Ziegelrodaer Forest invite you to relax, as do the vineyards and the interesting gastronomic facilities.
 Read more
  • German
  • English
  • French
Arrival by car
The best way to reach Querfurt by car is via the A 38 from Göttingen (AS 19 Lutherstadt Eisleben) or Leipzig (AS 20 Querfurt). Coming from the south, take the A 71 (AS Artern) or the B 180 and B 250 to Querfurt.

Arrival by public transport
Arrival by train is possible from Merseburg station with the regional train to Querfurt, main station. From the ICE junction Halle/Saale take the train to Röblingen am See. From there, a bus line operates on behalf of Deutsche Bahn to Querfurt. From several cities in the region, bus lines run via Querfurt, so there are several options for travelling to the city by public transport.

Arrival by plane
The airport Halle-Leipzig is only 60 km away. This ensures a fast connection with other European countries. Near Querfurt (approx. 5 km away) is the Allstedt airport, which is open for business aircraft. Charter flights are possible here.

Link to the arrival page: https://www.querfurt.de/seite/328502/anreise.html

Location:

Tourist Information / Municipal Office:

Market 1
06268 Cross ford
Phone: + 49 34771 / 60140
E-mail: stadtinformation@querfurt.de
website: http://www.querfurt.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Querfurt

© Copyright by Stadt Querfurt

Beschreibung:



Zur Stadt Querfurt gehören neben der Kernstadt und den Ortsteilen Gatterstädt und Lodersleben, seit 2004 auch die Ortsteile Schmon, Grockstädt, Spielberg und Liederstädt, Zingst, Pretitz, Vitzenburg und Weißenschirmbach, Kleineichstädt, Leimbach, Ziegelroda und Landgrafroda. Mit seinen Ortsteilen bildet Querfurt das wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Zentrum im westlichen Teil des Saalekreises


Zur Stadt Querfurt gehören neben der Kernstadt und den Ortsteilen Gatterstädt und Lodersleben, seit 2004 auch die Ortsteile Schmon, Grockstädt, Spielberg und Liederstädt, Zingst, Pretitz, Vitzenburg und Weißenschirmbach, Kleineichstädt, Leimbach, Ziegelroda und Landgrafroda. Mit seinen Ortsteilen bildet Querfurt das wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Zentrum im westlichen Teil des Saalekreises und ist gleichzeitig Schnittstelle zum Burgenlandkreis, zum Landkreis Mansfeld-Südharz und zum Bundesland Thüringen.  

Die Querfurter Platte als natürliche geologische Formation ist nicht nur landschaftlich, sondern auch geschichtlich eine der interessantesten Gegenden unseres Landes. Die Querfurter Burg, als größte, besterhaltenste Burg Mitteldeutschlands und die Querfurter Altstadt bieten Ihnen spannende Begegnungen. Die ausgedehnten Waldgebiete des Ziegelrodaer Forstes laden ebenso zur Erholung ein, wie die Weinberge und die interessanten gastronomischen Einrichtungen.
 Mehr lesen
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
Anreise mit dem Auto
Mit dem Auto erreichen Sie Querfurt am besten über die A 38 aus Richtung Göttingen (AS 19 Lutherstadt Eisleben) oder Leipzig (AS 20 Querfurt). Aus Süden kommend nutzen Sie die A 71 (AS Artern) oder die B 180 und B 250 bis Querfurt.

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Anreise mit der Bahn ist vom Bahnhof Merseburg mit der Regionalbahn bis Querfurt, Hauptbahnhof, möglich. Vom ICE-Knotenpunkt Halle/Saale nehmen Sie die Bahn bis Röblingen am See. Von dort verkehrt eine Kraftomnibuslinie im Auftrag der Deutschen Bahn bis nach Querfurt. Von mehreren Städten der Region führen Omnibuslinien über Querfurt, so dass eine Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in mehreren Varianten möglich ist.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug
Der Flughafen Halle-Leipzig ist nur 60 km entfernt. Dadurch wird eine schnelle Verbindung mit anderen europäischen Staaten gewährleistet. In der Nähe von Querfurt (ca. 5 km entfernt ) befindet sich der Flugplatz Allstedt, der für Geschäftsflugzeuge geöffnet ist. Charterflüge sind hier möglich.

Link zur Anreiseseite: https://www.querfurt.de/seite/328502/anreise.html

Lage:

Tourist-Information / Gemeindebüro:

Markt 1
06268 Querfurt
Telefon: + 49 34771 / 60140
E-Mail: stadtinformation@querfurt.de
Webseite: http://www.querfurt.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing