Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

bulabana Naumburg - Sports and leisure pool

Description:

Experience bathing pleasure, pure relaxation and well-being at bulabana!

For a short holiday in 's bulabana! Forget the stresses and strains of everyday life, spend a few pleasant hours in comfort - relax at bulabana! The sports and leisure pool will put you in a holiday mood. In all weathers, you can swim in the 30°C warm water, let yourself drift through the current channel, relax in the whirlpool and enjoy the pleasant tingling sensation of the bubble loungers
Experience bathing pleasure, pure relaxation and well-being at bulabana!

For a short holiday in 's bulabana! Forget the stresses and strains of everyday life, spend a few pleasant hours in comfort - relax at bulabana! The sports and leisure pool will put you in a holiday mood. In all weathers you can swim in the 30°C warm water, let yourself drift through the current channel, relax in the whirlpool and enjoy the pleasant tingling of the bubble loungers. In the wellness oasis wellana, a wide range of offers for holistic vinotherapy are put together for you. Immerse yourself in a sophisticated wellness experience and let yourself be carried away into the realm of natural beauty and restful relaxation. Vinotherapy includes stimulating and harmonizing treatments with grape seed oil products.

Applications such as baths, peelings, masks and massages based on grape seed have a positive effect on the blood circulation, immune system and fat metabolism. Vinotherapy is holistic: beneficial, highly effective natural cosmetics are complemented by hearty pleasures of a variety of dishes with cold-pressed grape seed oil plus harmoniously accompanying wines. 

The sauna area also shines with a large offer: Finnish sauna, steam bath, a herbal sauna or caldarium. The fireplace sauna and the log cabin sauna can be found in the sauna garden. The fireplace sauna is also used for infusions in the winter months, the blazing fire is particularly relaxing and exudes a pleasant scent. Infusions with seasonally adjusted scents are celebrated alternately in the Finnish sauna and the log cabin sauna. Depending on your preferences, you can choose between light, normal and hot special infusions, in which ice is poured onto the stove. You can choose between drinks, fruit, salt or honey to rub into the sauna. And afterwards the experience showers with different light effects provide a pleasant cooling. 

 Read more
Sports and leisure pool:
Monday 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday - Sunday 10:00 - 20:00

Sauna area:
Monday - Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday - Friday 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 9:00 - 22:00
Sunday 9:00 - 20:00

Note: It is always open except at Christmas and during revision shootings.
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Suitable for prams
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
  • EC card
  • Children's play corner (inside)
  • WC facility
  • Nappy-changing room
  • Disabled WC
  • Disabled access
For price information please see here: http://www.bulabana-naumburg.de/eintrittspreise/
You can reach us by car (free parking spaces), on foot, by bus (bus stop directly at the bath) or by bicycle.

Where:

Address:

Kurbetriebsgesellschaft Naumburg / Bad Kösen mbH

Flemminger Weg 156
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 77990
E-mail: info@bulabana-naumburg.de
website: http://www.bulabana-naumburg.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

bulabana Naumburg - Sport- und Freizeitbad

Beschreibung:

Erleben Sie Badevergnügung, pure Entspannung und Wohlbefinden im bulabana!

Zum Kurzurlaub in´s bulabana!  Die Anspannungen des Alltags vergessen, gemütlich ein paar schöne Stunden verbringen – erholen Sie sich im bulabana!  Im Sport- und Freizeitbad kommt Urlaubsstimmung auf. Bei Wind und Wetter schwimmen Sie im 30 Grad warmen Wasser, lassen Sie sich durch den Strömungskanal treiben, entspannen im Whirlpool und genießen das angenehme Prickeln der Sprudelliegen
Erleben Sie Badevergnügung, pure Entspannung und Wohlbefinden im bulabana!

Zum Kurzurlaub in´s bulabana!  Die Anspannungen des Alltags vergessen, gemütlich ein paar schöne Stunden verbringen – erholen Sie sich im bulabana!  Im Sport- und Freizeitbad kommt Urlaubsstimmung auf. Bei Wind und Wetter schwimmen Sie im 30 Grad warmen Wasser, lassen Sie sich durch den Strömungskanal treiben, entspannen im Whirlpool und genießen das angenehme Prickeln der Sprudelliegen.  In der Wellness-Oase wellana  sind für Sie vielfältige Angebote der ganzheitlichen Vinotherapie zusammengestellt. Tauchen Sie ein in ein anspruchsvolles Wellness-Erlebnis und lassen Sie sich entführen in das Reich natürlicher Schönheit und erholsamer Entspannung. Die Vinotherapie umfasst anregende und harmonisierende Behandlungen mit Traubenkernölprodukten.

Anwendungen wie Bäder, Peelings, Masken und Massagen auf Traubenkern-Basis wirken sich positiv auf Durchblutung, Immunsystem und Fettstoffwechsel aus. Die Vinotherapie ist ganzheitlich: Wohltuende hochwirksame Naturkosmetik wird ergänzt herzhafte Genüsse vielfältiger Speisen mit kaltgepresstem Traubenkernöl plus harmonisch begleitender Weine. 

Auch die Saunalandschaft glänzt mit einem großen Angebot: Finnische Sauna, Dampfbad, eine Kräutersauna oder Caldarium. Die Kaminsauna und die Blockhaussauna finden Sie im Saunagarten. Die Kaminsauna wird in den Wintermonaten auch zum Aufguss genutzt, das lodernde Feuer ist besonders entspannend und verströmt einen wohligen Duft. Aufgüsse mit saisonal abgestimmten Düften werden wechselnd in der Finnsauna und der Blockhaussauna zelebriert. Je nach Vorliebe können Sie zwischen leichten, normalen und heißen Spezial-Aufgüssen, bei dem Eis auf den Ofen aufgegossen wird, wählen. Dazu werden Ihnen wahlweise Getränke, Obst oder auch Salz bzw. Honig zum Einreiben gereicht. Und danach sorgen die Erlebnisduschen mit verschiedenen Lichteffekten für wohltuende Abkühlung. 

 Mehr lesen
Sport- und Freizeitbad:
Montag 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Dienstag - Sonntag 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Saunalandschaft:
Montag - Mittwoch 10:00 - 21:00 Uhr
Donnerstag - Freitag 10:00 - 22:00 Uhr
Samstag 9:00 - 22:00 Uhr
Sonntag 9:00 - 20:00 Uhr

Hinweis: Es ist immer geöffnet außer an Weihnachten und bei Revisionsschießungen.
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Kinderwagentauglich
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Barzahlung
  • EC-Karte
  • Kinderspielecke (Innen)
  • WC-Anlage
  • Wickelraum
  • Behindertengerechtes WC
  • Behindertengerechter Zugang
Preisinformationen entnehmen Sie bitte hier: http://www.bulabana-naumburg.de/eintrittspreise/
Sie erreichen uns mit dem Auto (kostenlose Parkplätze), zu Fuß, mit dem Bus (Haltestelle direkt am Bad) oder auch mit dem Fahrrad.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Kurbetriebsgesellschaft Naumburg / Bad Kösen mbH

Flemminger Weg 156
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 77990
E-Mail: info@bulabana-naumburg.de
Webseite: http://www.bulabana-naumburg.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing