Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

The most beautiful wine view 2020

© Copyright by Sven Runkel

Description:

most beautiful wine view 2020 - Geiseltalsee near Mücheln

"From mining to viticulture" has been the motto at the Geiseltalsee since the beginning of 2000. In the former open-cast mine of Mücheln and Braunsbedra, the hobby vintner Rolf Reifert had the idea to cultivate wine there in 1997. This project, which is unique in Europe, was put into action three years later with a lot of effort and dedication.

Since then, on approx. 3.6 hectares of recultivation area, the wine varieties Müller
most beautiful wine view 2020 - Geiseltalsee near Mücheln

"From mining to viticulture" has been the motto at the Geiseltalsee since the beginning of 2000. In the former open-cast mine of Mücheln and Braunsbedra, the hobby vintner Rolf Reifert had the idea to cultivate wine there in 1997. This project, which is unique in Europe, was put into action three years later with a lot of effort and dedication.

Since then, the wine varieties Müller-Thurgau, Pinot Blanc, Pinot Noir, Cabernet Mitos and Traminer have been growing here on about 3.6 hectares of recultivation area, which also prompted the German Wine Institute (DWI) to award the Geiseltalsee as "Most Beautiful Wine View 2020". The water reflects the sun, stores the heat during the day and gives it back to the slope at night. Today, the Geiseltalsee is filled to its intended level and offers the wine grown so far the desired sun reflection, which gives the noble drops in the Saale-Unstrut growing area an unmistakable quality.
 Read more

Where:

Address:

Stockpile
06246 Bad Lauchstädt
Phone: +49 034464 / 27133
website: http://www.weinbau-am-geiseltalsee.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Die schönste Weinsicht 2020

© Copyright by Sven Runkel

Beschreibung:

schönste Weinsicht 2020 - Geiseltalsee bei Mücheln

„Vom Bergbau zum Weinbau“ heißt es seit Anfang 2000 am Geiseltalsee. Im ehemaligen Tagebau von Mücheln und Braunsbedra entstand 1997 durch den Hobbywinzer Rolf Reifert die Idee, dort Wein anzubauen. Dieses Vorhaben, welches europaweit einmalig ist, wurde drei Jahre später mit viel Mühe und Einsatz in die Tat.

Seitdem wachsen hier auf ca. 3,6 ha Rekultivierungsfläche die Weinsorten Müller
schönste Weinsicht 2020 - Geiseltalsee bei Mücheln

„Vom Bergbau zum Weinbau“ heißt es seit Anfang 2000 am Geiseltalsee. Im ehemaligen Tagebau von Mücheln und Braunsbedra entstand 1997 durch den Hobbywinzer Rolf Reifert die Idee, dort Wein anzubauen. Dieses Vorhaben, welches europaweit einmalig ist, wurde drei Jahre später mit viel Mühe und Einsatz in die Tat.

Seitdem wachsen hier auf ca. 3,6 ha Rekultivierungsfläche die Weinsorten Müller-Thurgau, Weißburgunder, Spätburgunder, Cabernet Mitos und Traminer, welches auch das Deutsche Weininstitut (DWI) veranlasste, den Geiseltalsee als „Schönste Weinsicht 2020“ auszuzeichnen. Das Wasser reflektiert die Sonne, speichert die Wärme tagsüber und gibt diese nachts wieder an den Hang ab. Heute ist der Geiseltalsee zu seinem angedachten Pegel gefüllt und bietet dem bis jetzt angebauten Wein die gewünschten Sonnenreflexion, die den edlen Tropfen im Anbaugebiet Saale-Unstrut eine unverwechselbare Qualität schenkt.
 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Halde
06246 Bad Lauchstädt
Telefon: +49 034464 / 27133
Webseite: http://www.weinbau-am-geiseltalsee.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing