Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Outdoor pool Bad Sulza

© Copyright by Kurgesellschaft Heilbad Bad Sulza mbH

Description:

The Bad Sulza outdoor pool has a non-swimmer and a swimmer's pool.

After its redesign in 2002/2003, the Bad Sulza outdoor pool presents itself in a completely new appearance; equipped with the most modern water treatment technology. Only the paddling pool for toddlers, which was newly built in 1998, has been retained in its original form. The combined large swimmer and non-swimmer pool has been given a stainless steel lining and is equipped
The Bad Sulza outdoor pool has a non-swimmer and a swimmer's pool.

After its redesign in 2002/2003, the Bad Sulza outdoor pool presents itself in a completely new appearance; equipped with the most modern water treatment technology. Only the paddling pool for toddlers, which was newly built in 1998, has been retained in its original form. The combined large swimmer and non-swimmer pool was given a stainless steel lining and now has a multi-purpose pool of 25 m x 50 m and a separate diving pit of 15 m x 15 m. A one- and three-metre diving facility can be found in a separate diving area. Swimming enthusiasts can train for competitive sports on four 25m lanes. The popular wide slide ends in the non-swimmer area of the multi-purpose pool; a gargoyle, underwater massage jets and air bubble plates are further fun elements. The outdoor pool area also has a mini-golf course, a beach volleyball court, table tennis tables, playground equipment and a sandbox for the youngest visitors. The outdoor pool area has been redesigned to be handicapped accessible with all necessary sanitary and catering facilities, so that you can feel completely at ease. Convince yourself of the uniquely beautiful location of the open-air swimming pool with a view of the Sonnenburg and the Bad Sulzaer vineyards, which is located directly on the Ilmtal cycle path. You are cordially invited!
 Read more
Opening hours of the open-air swimming pool and minigolf course Bad Sulza:
Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 09:00 - 19:00
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • Suitable for seniors
  • for children (any age)
  • Cash payment
Admission fees (day tickets for a single visit):

SINGLE MAPS:
1. adult 2,00 Euro
2. reduced - persons under 16 years and from a height of one meter 1,00 Euro * the single tickets are valid for a single visit of the open air swimming pool!

SEASON CARDS:
1. adult 60,00 Euro
2. reduced - persons under 16 years and from a height of one meter 20,00 Euro * the season tickets are not transferable to other persons!
Minigolf course in the open-air swimming pool The use of the minigolf course is only possible during the open-air swimming pool season and with a valid ticket. Fee per person and round 1,00 Euro
There is a large parking lot for cars directly at the swimming pool. Also at the outdoor swimming pool is the camper site with 8 parking spaces. You can also reach the outdoor pool by public transport. Directly in front of it there is a bus stop and only 3 minutes on foot from the main station of Bad Sulza. Also a good choice is the bicycle. The bath is located directly on the Ilmtal cycle path.

Where:

Address:

City of Bad Sulza

At the graduation house 7
99518 Bad Sulza
Phone: +49 36461 / 87941
E-mail: info@bad-sulza.de
website: http://www.bad-sulza.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Freibad Bad Sulza

© Copyright by Kurgesellschaft Heilbad Bad Sulza mbH

Beschreibung:

Das Freibad Bad Sulza verfügt über ein Nichtschwimmer- und Schwimmerbecken.

Das Freibad Bad Sulza präsentiert sich nach seiner Neugestaltung 2002/2003 in einem völlig neuen Erscheinungsbild; versehen mit modernster Wasseraufbereitungstechnik. Einzig das bereits 1998 neu angelegte Planschbecken für den Kleinkindbereich blieb in der bisherigen Substanz erhalten.  Das kombinierte große Schwimmer- und Nichtschwimmerbecken erhielt eine Edelstahlauskleidung und verfügt
Das Freibad Bad Sulza verfügt über ein Nichtschwimmer- und Schwimmerbecken.

Das Freibad Bad Sulza präsentiert sich nach seiner Neugestaltung 2002/2003 in einem völlig neuen Erscheinungsbild; versehen mit modernster Wasseraufbereitungstechnik. Einzig das bereits 1998 neu angelegte Planschbecken für den Kleinkindbereich blieb in der bisherigen Substanz erhalten.  Das kombinierte große Schwimmer- und Nichtschwimmerbecken erhielt eine Edelstahlauskleidung und verfügt nunmehr über ein Mehrzweckbecken von 25 m x 50 m und eine separate Sprunggrube von 15mx15m. Eine Ein- und Dreimetersprunganlage findet man in einem separaten Sprungbereich.  Schwimmsportbegeisterte können auf vier 25 m-Bahnen für den Wettkampfsport trainieren. Im Nichtschwimmerbereich des Mehrzweckbeckens endet die beliebte Breitrutsche; ein Wasserspeier, Unterwassermassagedüsen und Luftsprudelplatten sind weitere Spaßelemente. Auf dem Freibadgelände befinden sich weiterhin eine Minigolfanlage, ein Beachvolleyballplatz, Tischtennisplatten sowie Spielgeräte und Sandkasten für die kleinsten Besucher. Die Freibadanlage wurde behindertengerecht mit allen erforderlichen sanitären und gastronomischen Versorgungseinrichtungen umgestaltet, so dass man sich rundherum wohl fühlen kann. Überzeugen Sie sich von der einmalig schönen Lage des Freibades mit Blick auf die Sonnenburg und die Bad Sulzaer Weinberge.Das Freibad befindet sich direkt am Ilmtal Radwanderweg. Sie sind recht herzlich eingeladen!
 Mehr lesen
Öffnungszeiten des Freibades und der Minigolfanlage Bad Sulza:
Montag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Dienstag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 10:00 - 21:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Samstag 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Sonntag 09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • Senioren geeignet
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Deutsch
Eintrittspreise (Tageskarten für den einmaligen Besuch):

EINZELKARTEN:
1. Erwachsene 2,00 Euro
2. Ermäßigte - Personen unter 16 Jahren und ab einer Körpergröße von einem Meter 1,00 Euro * die Einzelkarten sind gültig für den einmaligen Besuch des Freibades!

SAISONKARTEN:
1. Erwachsene 60,00 Euro
2. Ermäßigte - Personen unter 16 Jahren und ab einer Körpergröße von einem Meter 20,00 Euro * die Saisonkarten sind nicht auf andere Personen übertragbar!
Minigolfanlage im Freibad Die Benutzung der Minigolfanlage ist nur während der Freibadsaison und mit gültiger Eintrittskarte möglich Benutzungsentgelt Pro Person und Spielrunde 1,00 Euro
Direkt am Schwimmbad befindet sich ein großer Parkplatz für PKWs. Ebenfalls am Freibad befindet sich der Wohnmobilstellplatz mit 8 Parkplätzen. Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie ebenfalls das Freibad. Direkt davor befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle und nur 3 Gehminuten entfernt der Hauptbahnhof von Bad Sulza. Ebenfalls eine gute Wahl ist das Fahrrad. Das Bad liegt direkt am Ilmtal-Radwanderweg.

Wo:

Anschrift:

Stadt Bad Sulza

Am Gradierwerk 7
99518 Bad Sulza
Telefon: +49 36461 / 87941
E-Mail: info@bad-sulza.de
Webseite: http://www.bad-sulza.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing