Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Historical tram Naumburg

© Copyright by NSB GmbH

Description:

Daily regular service with exclusively historical trams.

The Naumburg tram is on the road every day - and how: The nostalgic trams from GDR times commute through the city and still convey the character and charm of a small town tram. The route runs from the main station to the city centre and is 2.8 km long. The former ring tram, also called "Wilde Zicke" since its foundation in 1892, is now
Daily regular service with exclusively historical trams.

The Naumburg tram is on the road every day - and how: The nostalgic trams from GDR times commute through the city and still convey the character and charm of a small town tram. The route runs from the main station to the city centre and is 2.8 km long. The former ring tram, also known as the "Wilde Zicke" since its foundation in 1892, is today the smallest tram service in Germany. Let yourself be transported back to the Wilhelminian period, around the heart of an excellently renovated city centre. Get on the tram, tickets are available directly from the driver. 

Celebrate once quite exclusively on rails and in the middle of the city. You can rent a tram including driver from us. During the ride with the "Wilden Zicke" we will also spoil you with 2 wine or sparkling wine specialities from our Saale-Unstrut region (from 10 persons). And you can also book a guided tour through the listed depot on request.
 Read more
daily tram service, public guided tours of the depot from March to October Saturdays 14:15
  • Bad weather offer
  • for all weathers
  • for school classes
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • for children (any age)
  • German
  • English
  • Cash payment
Single, multi-ride and day tickets on offer, guided tour of the depot adults € 3.00, children up to 14 years free, special tours from € 140 per car up to 22 persons
by train or car to Naumburg main station, then by tram to the Poststraße stop

Where:

Address:

Naumburg Tram GmbH

Heinrich-von-Stephan-Platz 5
06618 Naumburg
Phone: +49 3445 / 703002
E-mail: gmbh@naumburger-strassenbahn.de
website: http://www.naumburger-strassenbahn.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Historische Straßenbahn Naumburg

© Copyright by NSB GmbH

Beschreibung:

Täglicher Linienverkehr mit ausschließlich historischen Straßenbahnen.

Die Naumburger Straßenbahn ist jeden Tag öffentlich unterwegs – und wie: Quietschvergnügt pendeln die nostalgischen Bahnen aus DDR-Zeiten durch die Stadt und vermitteln noch heute den Charakter und Charme einer Kleinstadt-Straßenbahn. Die Strecke führt vom Hauptbahnhof zur Innenstadt und ist 2,8 km lang. Die ehemalige Ringstraßenbahn, seit ihrer Gründung 1892 auch „Wilde Zicke“ genannt, ist heute
Täglicher Linienverkehr mit ausschließlich historischen Straßenbahnen.

Die Naumburger Straßenbahn ist jeden Tag öffentlich unterwegs – und wie: Quietschvergnügt pendeln die nostalgischen Bahnen aus DDR-Zeiten durch die Stadt und vermitteln noch heute den Charakter und Charme einer Kleinstadt-Straßenbahn. Die Strecke führt vom Hauptbahnhof zur Innenstadt und ist 2,8 km lang. Die ehemalige Ringstraßenbahn, seit ihrer Gründung 1892 auch „Wilde Zicke“ genannt, ist heute der kleinste Straßenbahnbetrieb Deutschlands. Lassen Sie sich zurückversetzen in die Gründerzeit, rund um das Herz einer hervorragend sanierten Innenstadt. Steigen Sie ein, die Fahrkarten erhalten Sie direkt beim Fahrer. 

Feiern Sie einmal ganz exklusiv auf Schienen und mitten in der Stadt. Dafür können Sie bei uns eine Straßenbahn incl. Fahrer mieten. Während der Fahrt mit der "Wilden Zicke" verwöhnen wir Sie auch gern mit 2 Wein- oder Sektspezialitäten aus unserer Saale-Unstrut-Region (ab 10 Personen). Und auch eine Führung durch das denkmalgeschützte Depot können Sie auf Wunsch dazu buchen.
 Mehr lesen
täglich Straßenbahnbetrieb, öffentliche Depotführungen von März bis Oktober samstags 14:15 Uhr
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • für Schulklassen
  • für Familien
  • für Individualgäste
  • für Kinder (jedes Alter)
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
Einzel-, Mehrfahrten- und Tageskarten im Angebot, Depotführung Erw. 3,00 €, Kinder bis 14 J. frei, Sonderfahrten ab 140 € pro Wagen bis 22 Personen
per Bahn oder Auto zum Hauptbahnhof Naumburg, dann mit der Straßenbahn bis Haltestelle Poststraße

Wo:

Anschrift:

Naumburger Straßenbahn GmbH

Heinrich-von-Stephan-Platz 5
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: +49 3445 / 703002
E-Mail: gmbh@naumburger-strassenbahn.de
Webseite: http://www.naumburger-strassenbahn.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing