Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

About us

Here you will find an overview of your contact persons.

The office - How to reach us...

Saale-Unstrut-Tourism e.V.
Pot market 6
06618 Naumburg (Saale)
Phone: 03445/233790
Fax: 03445/233798
E-mail: info@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de
Internet: www.saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Opening hours:

Monday - Thursday 08:00 - 17:00

Friday 08:00 - 14:00

Please use the entrance on the left hand side of the Naumburg main savings bank across the courtyard and you will find us on the 3rd floor.

Please make an appointment beforehand if necessary, thank you very much.

The team is introducing themselves...

Antje Peiser

Antje Peiser
Managing Director

Phone: 03445/23379-2
Mail: peiser@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Carmen Sasum

Carmen Sasum
Head of Tourist Service Agency,
Deputy managing director

Phone: 03445/23379-5
Mail: sasum@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Heidi Heldt

Heidi Heldt
Marketing, press and public relations

Tel.: 03445/23379-1
Mail: heldt@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Renate Jaeckel

Renate Jäckel
Accounting, Assistance

Phone: 03445/23379-3
Mail: jaeckel@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Kristin Koch

Kristin Koch
Digitalization, online marketing

Phone: 03445/23379-4
Mail: koch@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Tom Koettner

Tom Köttner
Information and booking service, DTV classification, guest service

Phone: 03445/23379-6
Mail: koettner@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de

Katharina Albrecht

Katharina Albrecht
Project management "handmade Saale.Unstrut"

Phone: 03445/23379-7
Mail: albrecht@saale-unstrut-tourismus.de