Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Bad Bibra

© Copyright by Freshshots

Description:

Welcome to the Finne region, in the middle of the nature park Saale - Unstrut - Triasland.

Extensive wooded areas, rolling hills, deeply incised brook valleys and well-developed cycle and hiking paths invite you to relax and actively recover. 

Healing on the Finn mountain range The power of nature has particularly blessed the tranquil Finn town of Bad Bibra in the Saale-Unstrut-Triasland Nature Park. The former baroque fashion bath of the dukes of Sachsen-Weißenfels has
Welcome to the Finne region, in the middle of the nature park Saale - Unstrut - Triasland.

Extensive wooded areas, rolling hills, deeply incised brook valleys and well-developed cycle and hiking paths invite you to relax and actively recover. 

Healing on the Finn mountain range The power of nature has particularly blessed the tranquil Finn town of Bad Bibra in the Saale-Unstrut-Triasland Nature Park. The former baroque fashion bath of the Dukes of Saxony-Weissenfels has astonishingly iron-rich spring water from the local well of health. In the centre of the bathing area there is a Kneipp water treading pool: just a few steps in the soothing spring water will bring your circulation and metabolism into a harmonious balance. During a Kneipp walk through the city forest you will discover the history of the time-honoured spring. It is said that Duke Christian was even cured of his eye ailment by repeatedly using the Bibra spring water.

Away from the small town in the Forst Bibra nature reserve, with a little luck you can find rare species of orchids on the shell limestone slopes. Pause and let your gaze wander over the gentle ridges of hills and brook valleys. All we need is nature! "Everything we need to stay healthy is what nature has given us in abundance" Father Kneipp
 Read more

Location:

Tourist Information / Municipal Office:

Citizen's garden 1
06647 Bath Bibra
Phone: +49 34465 / 701912
E-mail: info@tourismus-finne.de
website: http://www.tourismus-finne.de/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Bad Bibra

© Copyright by Freshshots

Beschreibung:

Herzlich willkommen in der Finne-Region, mitten im Naturpark Saale - Unstrut - Triasland.

Ausgedehnte Waldgebiete, sanfte Hügelketten, tief eingeschnittene Bachtäler und gut ausgebaute Rad- und Wanderwege laden zum Entspannen und aktiven Erholen ein. 

Heilung am Höhenzug der Finne Die Kraft der Natur hat das beschauliche Finnestädtchen Bad Bibra im Naturpark Saale-Unstrut-Triasland besonders gesegnet. Das einstige barocke Modebad der Herzöge von Sachsen-Weißenfels verfügt über
Herzlich willkommen in der Finne-Region, mitten im Naturpark Saale - Unstrut - Triasland.

Ausgedehnte Waldgebiete, sanfte Hügelketten, tief eingeschnittene Bachtäler und gut ausgebaute Rad- und Wanderwege laden zum Entspannen und aktiven Erholen ein. 

Heilung am Höhenzug der Finne Die Kraft der Natur hat das beschauliche Finnestädtchen Bad Bibra im Naturpark Saale-Unstrut-Triasland besonders gesegnet. Das einstige barocke Modebad der Herzöge von Sachsen-Weißenfels verfügt über erstaunlich eisenhaltiges Quellwasser aus dem hiesigen Gesundbrunnen. Im Zentrum des Badeplatz befindet sich ein Kneippsches Wassertretbecken: Schon wenige Schritte im wohltuenden Quellwasser lassen Ihren Kreislauf und Stoffwechsel in ein harmonisches Gleichgewicht gelangen. Bei einem Kneipp-Spaziergang durch den Stadtwald entdecken Sie die Geschichte der altehrwürdigen Quelle. Man sagt sich, dass Herzog Christian durch die wiederholte Anwendung des Bibraer Quellwassers sogar von seinem Augenleiden geheilt wurde.

Abseits der kleinen Stadt im Naturschutzgebiet Forst Bibra können Sie mit ein wenig Glück auf den Muschelkalkhängen seltene Orchideenarten finden. Halten Sie inne und lassen Sie Ihren Blick über die sanften Hügelketten und Bachtäler schweifen. Alles, was wir brauchen, liegt in der Natur! „Alles was wir brauchen um gesund zu bleiben hat uns die Natur reichlich geschenkt“ Pfarrer Kneipp
 Mehr lesen
  • Erholungsort
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
mit dem PKW
über die Autobahn A9, A4, A38, A71
über die B 176 und B 250

mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr
die Bahnstation ist 7 km entfernt

Link zur Anreiseseite: https://www.vgem-finne.de/webNC/de/content/content.php?areaID=5&menuID=28&active_menu=13&vhm=&area=Tourismus&menu=Anreise&content=

Lage:

Tourist-Information / Gemeindebüro:

Bürgergarten 1
06647 Bad Bibra
Telefon: +49 34465 / 701912
E-Mail: info@tourismus-finne.de
Webseite: http://www.tourismus-finne.de/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing