Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Wine bar

© Copyright by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.

Description:

Surprising. Unique. Wonderful.

Hand maker and winemaker Manuel has fulfilled a dream by cultivating his own family vineyard in Naumburg. 
As the first trained winemaker in the family, he is highly motivated to do things differently in a modern way. This can be seen on the one hand in the fresh design and the unusual 0.5 liter bottle - but also convince his taste.
Surprising. Unique. Wonderful.

Hand maker and winemaker Manuel has fulfilled a dream by cultivating his own family vineyard in Naumburg. 
As the first trained winemaker in the family, he is highly motivated to do things differently in a modern way. On the one hand, this can be seen in the fresh design and the unusual 0.5 liter bottle - but also in terms of taste, his garage wines with cult character are convincing. 
On site - and located directly at the vineyard - you can convince yourself of this in the wine tavern of the Winzerbar. In addition to the wonderful wines, there are also homemade lemonades, as well as snack platters with regional specialties and homemade bread. 
 Read more

Where:

Address:

Wine bar

Vineyards 19
06618 Naumburg
Phone: 0157 36933390
E-mail: weingut@winzerbar.com
website: https://www.winzerbar.com/

You might also be interested in this

Share this contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
share on xing

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

Winzerbar

© Copyright by Saale-Unstrut-Tourismus e.V.

Beschreibung:

Überraschend. Einzigartig. Wunderbar.

Handmacher und Winzer Manuel hat sich mit der eigenen Bewirtschaftung des Familienweinbergs in Naumburg einen Traum erfüllt. 
Als erster gelernter Winzer in der Familie, ist er schwer motiviert auf eine moderne Art und Weise Dinge anders anzugehen. Dies lässt sich zum einen am frischen Design und der ungewöhnlichen 0,5 Liter Flasche erkennen - aber auch geschmacklich überzeugen seine
Überraschend. Einzigartig. Wunderbar.

Handmacher und Winzer Manuel hat sich mit der eigenen Bewirtschaftung des Familienweinbergs in Naumburg einen Traum erfüllt. 
Als erster gelernter Winzer in der Familie, ist er schwer motiviert auf eine moderne Art und Weise Dinge anders anzugehen. Dies lässt sich zum einen am frischen Design und der ungewöhnlichen 0,5 Liter Flasche erkennen - aber auch geschmacklich überzeugen seine Garagenweine mit Kultcharakter. 
Vor Ort - und direkt am Weinberg gelegen - kann man sich davon in der Straußwirtschaft der Winzerbar überzeugen. Dort gibt es neben den wunderbaren Tropfen auch selbstgemachte Limonaden, sowie Vesperplatten mit regionalen Spezialitäten und hausgebackenem Brot. 
 Mehr lesen

Wo:

Anschrift:

Winzerbar

Weinberge 19
06618 Naumburg
Telefon: 0157 36933390
E-Mail: weingut@winzerbar.com
Webseite: https://www.winzerbar.com/

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Diesen Beitrag teilen
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on xing